Committee 2021/22

Committee - committee@springwoodcc.com.au is distributed to all committee members

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email

President

Adam Thomas

0414 233 712

president@springwoodcc.com.au

Vice President - Seniors

Adam Thomas

 0414 233 712

vpseniors@springwoodcc.com.au

Vice President - Juniors

Rob Leslie

0439 611 093

vpjuniors@springwoodcc.com.au

Secretary

 

 

secretary@springwoodcc.com.au

Treasurer

David Keevill 

 

treasurer@springwoodcc.com.au

Registrar

Ian Mirfin

0401 130 197

registrar@springwoodcc.com.au

Publicity Officer

John Hovelmann

 

publicity@springwoodcc.com.au

Equipment Officer

Jill Sherwood

0418 447 080

equipoff@springwoodcc.com.au

Sponsor / Liaison

 

sponsor@springwoodcc.com.au

Child Safety Officer

Andrew Huthcinson

 

childsafety@springwoodcc.com.au

General Commitee Members

  Kynan Hopkins